9 Comments
Jun 12Liked by Vas Priebe

Sounds perfect and bonus to have your beautiful self in my life again

Expand full comment
author

I would love it if you joined, I miss you!

Expand full comment

Count me in!

Expand full comment
author

Awesome! I think you'll enjoy the discussion questions!

Expand full comment
Jun 12Liked by Vas Priebe

Yes. I would love to join the book club. Been wanting to dive more into astrology and learn more about the planets Perfect timing 😇💗🙏

Expand full comment
author

Amazing!! Me too! We are aligned, of course! 😉 😘

Expand full comment
Jun 12Liked by Vas Priebe

me!!

Expand full comment
author

YAY!! Let's see if there are anymore takers! Then, we can decide the details of timing and meeting up - virtual or IRL. So excited!

Expand full comment
author

I flipped through the book over the weekend and it’s so great! Simple, yet deep. Excited to get started!

Expand full comment