Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview

VIDEO: Posture Clinic #1

Learn some key basics to good posture, why it’s so important, and how you can practice daily.

Your Body, Your Path is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

It’s time to practice your posture!

If you didn’t get a chance, check out my post on posture here, where I also share some things you can do at home alongside tools that I love.

To receive all posts, bonus videos on movement and at home cooking, and support my work, consider becoming a paid subscriber.

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Your Body, Your Path to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Your Body, Your Path
Your Body, Your Path
Authors
Vas Priebe